How Are We Doing?

If you would like to hear more about what past customers have had to say about their experience working with us here at Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, this page can help. Take a look at the reviews on this page to learn more about the “Southern hospitality” customer service experience we offer at Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

 

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marie Cole 18 Jul 2019
Got my Kia soul here, even though they didnt my have it there on site they had it delivered to my house from another location. Great team there. Super happy, very friendly. Great team.
5 rate
Google
MichaelnMaria Phillips 08 Jun 2019
Great cars great place place looked great!
5 rate
Google
Marie Cole 06 Jun 2019
Got my Kia soul here, even though they d if my have it there they ha fcb it delivered scv to my house from another location. Great team there. Super happy
5 rate
Google
Diane Jackson 28 Dec 2018
Great people . Go beyond and above for their customers
5 rate
Google
ellen sorrells 30 Nov 2018
It is not Payton anymore. It is Cowboy. Owned by Landers auto.
4 rate
Google
Mary Lindsey 02 Oct 2018
Love the food
4 rate
Google
Laura McCool 26 Sep 2018
The salesman was very nice and listened instead of just selling. I was unable to buy a vehicle but I would go again.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 Aug 2018
Nice atmosphere and helpful people
5 rate
Google
Adam Kuipers 10 Aug 2018
Nice atmosphere and helpful people
5 rate
Google
Sarah Canevari 22 Dec 2017
THIS IS THE MOST HONEST DEALERSHIP I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH; I HAVE NEVER HAD SUCH A STRAIGHT FORWARD EXPERIANCE BUYING A VEHICLE. My husband drove from Virginia to purchase a truck from this dealership and we were continually surprised by how straight forward they were...no hidden fees, no upselling......just very honest people. I would highly recommend using this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.